Indian Premier League (IPL) T20 Time Schedule 2015

April 7, 2015 8:56 pm8 commentsViews: 428

ImageIPL is aberration of “Indian Premier League”. It held every year on April month. It starts on April 08 2015 and end time 28 May 2015. At present it a Indian nation. We can also festival watch IPL become or Satellite channel. At present Team participate in IPL. They are: Kolkata Kinght Riders (K.K.R), Chennai Super King (CSK), King XI Punjab (KXiP), Rajastan Royals (RR), Sunrise Hyderabad (SRH), Mumbi Indians (MI), Dellhi daredevila and Royal challenger Banglalor (RCB).

It starts since in 2018. First Finalist two teams are Rajantan Royals (RR) and Kings Xi Punjab (KXiP). First IPL Trophy gets Rajantan Royals. While Rajantan Royals (RR) win trophy 2008, Shane warns was team’s captain. Then it held every year and a team can win trophy.

IPL Time Schedule
Image File

Second IPL held in 2009 finalist two teams were Hyderabad Deccen Chagger VS RCB Second IPL Trophy win by Hydrabad decean Chargers. While Hyderabad Decean Chagger win trophy IPL 2009 Adam Gilllchrist was team Captain.

Third IPL was held 2010 and 4th IPL was 2011 Third and fourth IPl trophy win by Chennai Super Kings (CSK) “Mohendra sing Dhoni is team Captain”.

5th IPL was held in 2012. Kolkata Night Riders (KKR) was champion’s team. 6th IPL was held in 2013 and Mumbi Indians were champions “Sachin Tendulker” was team captain.

Last IpL 2014 held on Indian team and 7th IPL win Kolkata Kingth Riders (KKR). Their team Captaincy is Gautam Ghamvir. Indian Premicr League (IPL) held in Indian Board control for cricket in Indian is Administrator. It is a twenty 20 format cricket. Tournament starts 2008.

Tournament format is doubling round In wild wide player in famous. Every year eight (8) or more team participates. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR).

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) most successfully team. They win IPL trophy for two times. Most runs Player in IPL “Suresh Raina” His IPL Score Runs 3325. He is a player of Chennai Super Kings (CSK). He is a Retained player in channai Super King (CSK).

Most wicket teaker bowler in IPl lasilt malinga. Srilaker Phaner bowler. In IPL his team mane MUinbai Indians (MI). he takes 119 wickets.

I want to say about every team. At first I will say about current Champion Kolkata Kinght Riders (KKS). There Captin is Gautom Ghambrir. Thir owners are “Sharuk Khan” just chawala and Jey mehla. Nokia and some other company also sponsored. There coach is Trewr bay his. They win IPL trophy two times. IPL 2014 and IPL 2013.

Chennai Super Kings (CSK). They also win India premier league (IPL) trophy on two times, IPL 2011 and IPL 2010. There team woner is Varun Manian. Heis also wonar of India cements. Aircel and some other company also sponsored Singh.He mahendro sing Dhaki. His Captain is a retainer player. The name of their coach is “Stephen Fleminy”.

Dellhi Dare Devils (DD):
They representing the capital of Indian. The team name after the dellhi city. They cannot win IPL trophy. Their team is Grandhi Mallikarjuna Rao (GMR). Their team captain is name D.P Duminy. Their head coach is Gary Kirsten.

Kings xi Punjab (KxiP): There are First IPL runner up. This team Representing Punjab city. Their team woners are acrtress prelty ziuta, ness captain is Australian player Georn Bailey. Their head coach name is Sanjay banger.

Some time they give money to player for match fixating many players also take parting rules will be hard, we can remove match fixating. Public awareness is also needed for decrease cricket bats. They we can also watch good cricket match. Next Post Continues More Information, so wait. More Information Search Then Like page Facebook Like Link 


Leave a Reply